Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Steve is one of the best sales professionals I've ever worked with. Such a class act! Highly recommended to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Steve was very helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating to our specific needs in purchasing our new car. I highly recommend him and his team at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Ashley is amazing! She listens to client wants/needs and executes on delivery. She truly knows her product line and is extremely knowledgeable! A true professional and a real gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Steve was very knowledgeable, organized, friendly, and accommodating. Great service!! Steve was able to provide all the necessary information, i’m to close to purchase within a matter of hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

We were greeted by the receptionist who quickly guided us to Steve. I was able to terminate my current lease, leased another Land Rover at a dealership that is transparent, friendly and well-rehearsed to say the least. Thanks to Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Ashley was wonderful! She set me up to test drive several vehicles. Unfortunately they didn’t have what I wanted but Ashley followed up months later when they did get in something I’d like. Thank you Ashley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great experience, I worked with Aaron and Karina, they rock, and really helped me through the entire buying process and made sure everything was figured out and exactly the way I wanted it. The whole time they were straightforward and honest about everything, which was such a relief and I wish all car dealers were like that. They really made buying a new car the way it should be, a fun and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Eric was very helpful and made sure that there was no stone unturned. He was thorough, professional, and you could tell he took pride in his work. He and his team were very friendly, and made the buying process so much easier than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I recently visited to inquire about a trade in vehicle at this dealer. They were very helpful and appraised my current vehicle doing what they could to still get me something even though it had significant hail damage. Ashley was very thorough and made sure that I didn't have any questions or reservations. Her manager Eric even helped with some things, going out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of. Thank you JLR FlatIrons!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Thanks for all your help on a brilliant purchase. I’ll be reaching out for another purchase soon! I’m really looking forward to working with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Aron was so professional and had a great spirit while assisting in my car purchase. I’ll definitely come back to him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Work with Steve!! Having bought from Ford, Nissan, Echo Park and Audi, Steve at JLR Flatirons was THE best experience! Cant wait to come back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I had the best experience ever. I was in crunch mode because I needed a car in short order. Aaron, Karina, and Loretta made it happen. Karina and Aaron always called and emailed me back with answeres to all my questions. Staff is top flight. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Aaron Sanders has been a great in helping me secure my absolutely gorgeous Velar. This was a process but wow do I now own the car of my dreams. I absolutely love this car. Thanks Aaron and Michele from the finance department is also absolutely an amazing gal to work with. I love the crew this dealership has. Definitely amazing group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Aaron was awesome to work with - from negotiating the best price for my trade in through closing the deal. I highly recommend working with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

p u u u u u u u u u u u r r r r r r r r r r fect ion + power

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Karina was great! Very knowledgeable, patient and helpful! Our best experience by far with a dealership! I highly recommend Karina, Aaron and the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

He was very professional and friendly making the experience excellent! He was even willing to communicate on his day off, answering all my questions! Will definitely be going back to him next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had a great experience with Aaron at Land Rover Flatirons. He was very helpful and willing to do whatever I needed to find my perfect SUV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Very pleased with my purchase experience at Flatirons Range Rover! Aaron Sanders and Karina Degler were the best!! They were extremely helpful and made sure I got what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Karina and Aaron were awesome! Very, very professional! I love my new Range Rover! Go see them if you want a great car and experience!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Hands down, a great experience with Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons! Karina and Aaron went above and beyond to make our car shopping experience enjoyable. They both were incredibly knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We will absolutely be back to work with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Aaron is the man. He is professional, smart and was very helpful. We will be loyal customers based on our experience with Aaron. Thank you!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I recently bought my new I-Pace from Aaron Sanders at Jaguar Flatirons. Aaron met all of his commitments to me, and I very much enjoyed doing business with him. I found his product knowledge and professionalism to be outstanding. I've owned a number of Jaguars, and other luxury brands over the years. Aaron and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons have met or exceeded what I would have expected from a luxury dealer. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Ashley was a joy to work with and was very knowledgeable. We will work with her again, in the future, and will recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Karina went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase! It was comforting to know she cared about all of our concerns and addressed every question we had. She is greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Mr. Sanders was prompt, well prepared, thorough and personable. He guided me through the purchase process smoothly. I recommend both Mr. Sanders and the Flatirons dealership without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Great sales and great service and would definitely will recommend to other friends and family. And thanks to Aaron to expedite the process for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Aaron was great to work with. Very professional and has in-depth of the vehicles. He was also very patient as I test drove many vehicles. Also a shout out to Karen and Michele...two more great folks at flatirons! Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Very knowledgeable. Pleasant. No pressure, Would love to buy a vehicle from her. Hoping something will come in that I can afford and love as much as the black SUV I tried.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I had a great experience at Land Rover Flatirons. Aaron was really helpful throughout the entire process. He found a car that fit all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Aaron was amazing to work with. Any question I had he answered or found me the answer! He stayed in close communication with me through the entire process and even volunteered to come in on his day off if it worked better for me. This is my second purchase from Land Rover/Jaguar and you can be sure I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great place to buy a car! The service department is awesome. Everytime I have been there they have always been helpful and willing to listen to my complaint and come up with a solution that addresses the need and got the work done.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Gracias yo no sueño con un carro asi por lo menos lo vi de no tener carro a uno así feliz mi niña es feliz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Aaron was excellent to work with. Efficient, effective and an advocate for finding the best fit car for me. He did a great job explaining every step.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Karina loves range rovers and it shows! She helped come up with a purchase and maintenance package that was fair and we left thrilled with our new vehicle. Thanks Karina!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Pleasant people, nice facility. Great selection of vehicles. No pressure at all during the car buying process. Aaron was very nice, professional and proficient. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Aaron was very easy to work with, and paid attention to the details! He actually listens, and that’s hard to find anywhere now a days! Great job Aaron and team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

I have an F type jaguar. I took it for a service at the Flatirons location. In addition it needed an internal warranty panel replaced. In the process of replacing the panel they damaged another and had to order it in. They had the car about three weeks. In of itself, not their fault they didn't have the parts and had to order them in, accidents happen and they replaced the part they damaged and didn't try and hide it. BUT, in all that time they called my once to give me an update. I called them at ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I went in to purchase an Evoque today and had the pleasure of doing business with Aaron who was AWESOME!! The entire staff in addition to Aaron were all super friendly too. The process was quick, and they made me feel right at home with the most enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you so much Aaron and the rest of the team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Our Sales person Mr. Aaron Sanders was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the transaction very smooth. I truly recommend to choose him for you next car. You won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

What can I say about my experience at Flatirons Land Rover.. First, i would say that this dealership is run with the absolute highest integrity, both the General Manager and Sales Manager were incredible. I found myself in a very precarious position and I was dealt with in the most honorable way imaginable. Second, I would tell you that if you are in the market for a Land Rover, Range Rover or Jaguar you would be doing yourself a disservice not to go and check out Flatirons Land Rover..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

1st service for my new Land Rover, update after i pick it up

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Aaron was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and when he wasn’t (this was a used vehicle, so understandable), he made a clear effort to get all the answers for me. He was very patient and worked with me in figuring out all my needs! 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I was very pleased with my experiance at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons due to Aaron Sanders and his customer service and guidance. I am not a huge fan of car shopping, but Aaron made the process very pleasant, transparent and efficient. I knew the car I wanted and connected with Aaron prior to arriving and he scheduled a test drive (Covid safe, solo appointment) for me and within 2 hours I had bought the car I wanted for a price I was happy with. Aaron was very knowledgable and professional and a really nice guy to deal and chat with generally. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

If you're going to shell out money for a new car, this place makes it worth it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

The new Defender looks great, especially the interior.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Aaron was so amazing!! So professional and made our process so easy. He is friendly and made us feel right at home. Thanks so much Aaron!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Very nice guy! We actually saw the car we liked online just stopped in and happend to meet Eric first. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the Jaguars. He had Aaron help us out as a team they were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Aaron is Amazing! He's great at making you feel comfortable. This was a very smooth deal for us! Knowledgeable and kind. His experience in the industry is a bonus. He helped explain the features so we could make an informed descion. I would use hom definitely in the future. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Aaron was outstanding in managing all the details of our transaction. He took great care of us upon arrival all the way through leaving with our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Contacted this dealership about a car and got immediate responses both from Aaron and Eric. Easy and quick purchase. I got a great deal and in order to get the lowest financing the car had to be certified. They didn’t hesitate to do that complimentary. Sealed the deal for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Thank you Aaron Sanders and the team at Jaguar Landrover Flatirons! They were very kind, helpful, and patient. I didn’t feel pressured and they followed through on everything we discussed. Aaron even followed up with my questions on his days off! I couldn’t be happier with my experience and my new car! -Danielle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Land Rover Flatirons. We bought a pre owned car and did all the process via e-mail, which was extremely easy. I am so glad we had Mark helping us, he was super helpful. What caught my attention when I first contacted Mark was his professionalism. Since we were out of state he promptly offered to facetime and show me the car live, I thought it was very nice of him to offer that. Also, he always got back to me quickly, and answered all my questions. He went above and beyond to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Mark has been wonderful to work with. We purchased our Jaguar from Spokane and handled the transaction remotely. He was always available to answer questions and followed up on all details. I’ve purchased many cars over the years. He was by far the best salesperson we have had. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Aaron Sanders was a consistent help from start to finish. He kept in contact with me and followed up with all aspects of the entire process. I was able to get exactly what I wanted. We all know that’s not typically the case with cars!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2020

It's always good to work with a pro like mike Winters

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2020

Great service! Kept me updated and rushed my fixes so I wouldn’t be out of a vehicle for long.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They never made promises they did not keep and there was no pressure. They went overboard to try to make you happy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

My experience with Aaron Sanders was excellent! He took the time to research my wants and needs before arriving to the dealership to test drive. My purchase was smooth, easy and very pleasant. Aaron took his time to explain everything and listened and answered all my questions. In the market for a new vehicle? Go to jaguar land over flatirons! Great specials happening now too!i can’t forget about Stephanie in finance! She’s a doll! Personable, friendly and excellent customer service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Went there without an appointment. After waiting around for 15 minutes, finally one of the service writers acknowledge me. He then had the service manager go with me for a test drive. The service manager took the car and updated the firmware. That did not solve the problem. The next day, I found the problem which was the disconnected air intake pipe, connected it, and the problem was solved!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

I had a great experience at this location. Parker in the service department was great, friendly and informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Mark Maniko was my sales guy 20 years ago and he is still there today with knowledge, integrity and paramount customer service. The showroom is new and set up is very efficient. I love the electric SUV, i Pace...they beat all the other car MFG to the market with a luxury product.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

100% perfect customer service satisfaction, all the way around.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Our experience working with Karina and the team was smooth, effortless, and enjoyable. Karina took the time to go over multiple vehicle options with us (across a wide spectrum of models) in order to find the best fit for our needs. The team was friendly, flexible, and informative throughout the entire process. They were upfront from the start with no hidden numbers, additional fees, etc. We were never pressured at any point and they never attempted to steer us in a specific direction. This was our first experience with Land Rover and it was one of the best dealership experiences ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Suk went above and beyond to make my purchasing experience smooth and enjoyable! I did not feel any pressure and Suk provided me with every option so I could really think everything through. Suk worked with me on pricing and provided the best customer service I could have asked for! He was so kind and checked in since purchasing the car to make sure that I am completely happy with my 2020 Evoque. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

I had read reviews about the dealership, esp Karina. I was glad she helped me with my process. The best thing is their willingness to hear and understand the requirements, able to negotiate the terms clearly, and establish a relation built on trust. I had to review, negotiate and decide on such a big decision, from Colorado Springs. Karina was constantly in touch, sent me updated videos and made sure all the terms are clear to me. The paperwork was prepared in advance and they had all the proces set, before I arrived. a major worry was that , after going ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

I filled out a random website questionnaire online seeking Jaguars dealer's near me on Thursday evening, at 8 am Friday morning Aaron Sanders called me. He asked what I was looking for and he got to work right away, I had told him that I wanted to wait 6mo. But he had exactly what I wanted coming in that day. So Saturday I went to Broomfield. Aaron had told me in advance he was going to be busy with other clients, but to come up anyway. So when I got there Eric one of the managers met me and started ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Had a great experience last week with Aaron and the team at Land Rover Flatirons last week. I'm confident if I have any issues with my new Evoque I'll get the premium service i expect. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Karina and the team at Flatiron provided an excellent customer experience from beginning to end. From my initial conversation with Karina she knew I was looking for a fairly specific vehicle. Rather than trying to force me into something , she listened and presented me with options until we found the perfect vehicle for us. I have bought many new vehicles in my life, for both fleet and my own use, and a lot of different brands, this was truly a pleasant experience. Working with Karina was unique in all of my car and truck buying experience. I did look at ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

We drove up from Colorado Springs to look at a vehicle we were interested in. Once at the Dealership we weren't crazy about the color. Our Sales Rep Suk went out of his way to show us other vehicles that he thought we might be interested in and told us about some great deals on 2019's. Sure enough my wife spotted one she liked and Suk took us for another test drive. We had a vehicle we wanted to trade in and we were very pleased with the offer we were made. Suk walked us through the initial steps ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019

Karina Degler in sales was great and knowledgeable! I walked in and had so many questions and had no idea where to start. She took the time to go over models with me and I ended up getting into a Range Rover I love. Very high class service. I have already referred her to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

It has been a great experience so far. I love my new vehicle and they have been very helpful. They send someone out to me to answer any questions I may have a few weeks after my purchase. Which is helpful because I didn't retain all the information about my car that they initially went through. I would buy another vehicle through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I am actually out of the state of the dealership, but they are very welcoming and helpful to get me what I am interested in 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Karina was very knowledgeable and professional in helping me to get into a new Jaguar. She was upfront and honest through the sales process and ultimately got me in a car that I love at a price that I am happy with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Chris in service took great care of my issues. Would not hesitate doing business again with these folks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

This person is hones, straight forward, nice and professional. I recommend her to anyone. She works hard and she knows her job better then anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Karina and her team helped me with finding my special Evo! The team was really down to earth and not the typical sales-y type you may find elsewhere. I adore the car and really appreciate the opinions I received from Karina. She kept everything real and was a pleasure and easy to work with. I definitely recommend this dealer helping you find your dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

My recent purchase experience at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons was extremely positive and beyond my highest car buying expectations. Sales Consultant Suk Na was patient and answered all of my questions and if he was unsure of an answer he didn’t guess at an answer but made sure he had the right information. I never felt rushed during any part of the transaction. I would definitely recommend Suk Na and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons to my friends, in fact, I have already.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019

Very friendly, polite, helpful and reasonable. Mom brings her Range Rover from Nebraska here due to the high quality of service and customer care.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Despite being in NYC and having had all our correspondences be via email and text, Christian, Mario and the entire Sales Team at Flatirons were incredibly responsive and helpful with my search and purchase of my XF Sportbrake. Not only were they 100% transparent with all the details of the deal, but they were incredibly generous with their offers for my trade and out the door pricing. What impressed me the most, was their professionalism, honestly, and integrity as a dealership. The only regret that I have is that I live 2000 miles away, otherwise I'd be giving them all my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
Google logo
Google May 13, 2019

Super friendly sales people. Marcy made my land rover test drive something to talk about! Will be definitely buying a car from here

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

My husband and I were very impressed by the service we received here! We came in knowing what we wanted (we thought), and Shawna showed us something even better! We didn’t feel any pressure at all. Shawna was available for questions after the sale as well. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019

Nice new facility. Miss the old 4x4 test track.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

This was our second experience with Jeff Smith and Flatirons! It, again, was wonderful! We knew exactly what we wanted and we got exactly that ! Jeff made this process very easy on us yet we could tell it took work on his part! With Boulder being a second home, this dealership will always be number 1! Thank you Jeff Smith and Flatirons for my perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

When dealing with Jeff you feel he has your best interest at heart. Easy to talk to and a real asset to the dealership!!!! Stephanie and Jeff made the transaction very positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2019

This dealership is the best! I have bought many vehicles , and this was but far the best buying experience I have ever had, they had the best customer service I have seen!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review