Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Aaron and his team were very professional and patient. Awesome to working and doing business with Aaron and Land Rover Flatiron team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Elijah was extremely helpful and we had a very positive experience test driving the car we were interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Fantastic is the first words that comes to mind when I think about my experience with Land Rover Flatirons. Michael was a pleasure to work with and he really provided me with all the resources to help make my buying decision quick and easy a real pleasure just a great individual that I look forward to working with again in the future. I also had the opportunity to meet with Gregg who was just amazing and went above and beyond in helping me understand the entire process and helped me secure a better rate 10/10 thank you Gregg! Overall a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Mike was very helpful with the entire process!! This is our first time purchasing a Range Rover and looking forward to many great adventures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

The jeep is great but was missing a single must have. It was a deal breaker and Michael made it happen at no extra cost,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Michael was very professional and answered all of our questions. He let me take my time test driving and finding the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

My compliments to Elijah for having the patience in working with us since we walked into the showroom in February. We were pleased to pick up our Defender 90 and appreciate the time going over the car at delivery. It is also nice to know he is a good 4 X 4 enthusiast. I recommend asking for Elijah when coming here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Care about the customers, great staff, easy to work with, no pressure, knowledge, and sincere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Everyone was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and got me in to the exact car that I wanted in the first day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Michael has been a pleasure to work with and the Flatirons dealership is impressive. We’ve really enjoyed our experience with everyone we have met at Flatirons and working with Michael has been a wonderful experience. He’s very knowledgeable and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Michael was great to work with! Super easy transaction and addressed all of our concerns!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

The dealership is clean and pristine. The employee who greets folks is knowledgeable, friendly, and charming think her name is Suzanne. She made us feel like family! My wife and I were greeted and checked in on by multiple people, all of whom were kind. We worked specifically with Elijah on our purchase. He is the utmost professional, but not stuffy or unapproachable. His communication was consistent and clear, even when we needed to postpone for a bit. He kept us up to date with regular communication, but was only informative.... the opposite of pushy. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Elijah went above and beyond since the moment I stepped out onto the lot. He's the reason I even considered a used Audi on the lot and why I came back to make the purchase a few days. The car is amazing and I couldn't be happier. He also kept to a promise of getting the extra set of summer tires from the previous owner for me. Elijah does a great job making you feel important and at ease when picking up the vehicle after purchase for the first time. Will highly recommend Elijah to anyone in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great job by Elijah! Will be back and recommend! Very pleasant to work with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Dealership was warm and welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. Elijah was on top of my inquiry, confirming my desires and providing me with an overview of current inventory. Elijah asked what kind of test drive I would like to experience, and demonstrated various features as I drove a route enabling me to fully experience many of the Defenders capabilities. Elijah created a very safe and trusting connection, always checking in with my needs and wants. Overall I had an outstanding experience with all aspects of the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

2000 Discovery starts but won't allow anyone to put it in DRIVE. After checking lights we saw that a front turn signal wasn't working. One bulb socket was burnt out, so we started looking around parts stores. We're shocked that this bulb socket wasn't available at local auto parts, and has to be ordered by the dealer for approx. $30 + TAX. Dealer parts dept. was helpful, but we felt that was too expensive. So we ordered one on the internet. Still paid around $30, but we're getting the whole light assembly with two brand new bulb sockets included.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Vann was the most helpful parts guy I've ever talked to. He went way above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Just purchased a vehicle from Tressen Bryant here and my experience was NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING! Excellent communication, care and thoughtfulness. I will definitely be back to see her on future purchases for my family!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I recently went in for unscheduled service and, along with my many other experiences at LRF, I again received spectacular service. Without including every detail, let me say that Bryon Cohen promptly addressed my service needs and coordinated with me along every step of the way that ended with early delivery and a price significantly less than the original estimate. Who can ask for more than that?

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I am Alex from Alex auto repair My review is for Robin Focken . She works on parts department she really know what customer service is all about besides of The Acknowledge on parts the treatment I got is just amazing I have a auto repair shop and I deal with a lot of dealerships if everybody can be like her regarding customer service I don’t mind to pick up my own parts . Great customer service !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Jarrod was a wonderful help. He was in constant communication with me and made this repair less overwhelming.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my new (to me) car from this dealership. I worked with Mark, who was very friendly, helpful, and communicative. He made it as painless as possible and I was out the door much sooner than I had expected. My husband and I are extremely happy with our new purchase and are very glad we decided to drive down to this dealership to check out the car we happened to see online!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I recently visited service department at this dealership and I've had a great experience thanks to Jason Tinton who took time and understood what I needed to have done on my 2014 Range Rover. I will definitely and highly recommend this place because of the pleasant experience that I received from Jason, I would also like to say thank you to AJ for getting me in quickly as I was in a desperate need of having my car looked at. Thank you both, I will be back in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I always receive great service from Jarrod at the service department. he always has me in and out in a timely manner and he is professional and explains all services to this non- car person. I always feel in good hands. I am also so impressed that my car looks better than in goes in as far as being cleaned and ready to go. Shout out to Breck who shines up my older Evoque to look band new.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Great experience! I couldn't be happier with my 22 Jaguar F Pace. Great service. Highly recommend Land Rover Jaguar Flatirons

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I haven't purchased a new car in over a decade, but Steve made it easy. He was straightforward, kind, and supportive through the whole process. Thank you, Steve!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

We never write reviews, but we have to give a shout out to Elijah. He is the best car salesperson we have ever worked with. He went above and beyond to make this car buying experience easy and pleasant for our family. No pressure, nothing but service. We would recommend him many times over and will bring our business back to him in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

The best car buying experience we have ever had! I would highly recommend asking for Tressen Bryant if you visit Land Rover Flatirons. She was so patient with us and was extremely communicative via phone calls and texts throughout the whole process...which is a little crazy right now with some challenging inventory issues. I felt like she was part of our family and was invested in getting us exactly what we wanted. It was a pleasure to get to know her over the four months we waited for our vehicle. If I need another Rover, I am definitely seeing ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Best car buying experience I have had in a very long time. Most of the process may be completed online, at your own pace without having to sit around in a dealership for hours. Why it is any other way now days is beyond me. Tressen Bryant was my sales associate and she made the experience absolutely seamless...ask for her if you plan to buy from LRF!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The staff was attentive, flexible, professional, and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

There aren't enough "positive " words to tell you why you should work with Tressen Bryant, but let me list a few: personable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, patient, accommodating, and fun! It was a long day (I came in just to compare and test drive, but ended up finding a perfect fit!), but she made sure my kids and I were comfortable the whole time. There were some small issues with my vehicle that we didn't see at first. Tress saw them on the final inspection. She went above and beyond to make sure that not only were they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Elijah was really awesome to work with! I hadn't purchased a new car in ~7 years, so I felt a little new to the whole experience again. He was super helpful with all of the questions I had, and definitely helped guide me on what to do in order to get the car and stay within my budget. He worked with me quickly and I was able to by the car the same day I test drove it. He even had it all looked over one more time for me and had the car ready for me to drive off ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Robin is the best! As a business owner, it's great to deal with someone who values customer service as much as I do.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

The service was outstanding! The service manager Bill Wheeler went the extra mile for me. When the need arises, I will definitely shop for a new vehicle at this dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Great service 😀😁

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Always a good experience in the service department. They have been maintaining my XF for over 2 years

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Mark Handyside was exceptional to work with. I’ve been searching for a Discovery for several months and I’m lucky to have found one through this dealership. He was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy at all. I had a terrible experience at my local Land Rover dealer in Colorado Springs and so I was reluctant to work with another Land Rover dealership but Mark and his team changed my mind. It all made me feel at ease about my vehicle purchase. I highly recommend this dealership and especially Mark.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

LR Flatirons is my favorite dealership/service experience! They're efficient, keep me updated throughout any service or repair process, and Sheila in the service dept is so kind, professional, and accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I recently visited to inquire about a trade in vehicle at this dealer. They were very helpful and appraised my current vehicle doing what they could to still get me something even though it had significant hail damage. Ashley was very thorough and made sure that I didn't have any questions or reservations. Her manager Eric even helped with some things, going out of his way to make sure everything was taken care of. Thank you JLR FlatIrons!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2020

Tresses Bryant is terrific! We won’t buy from anyone else ... so down to earth, approachable, helpful and no pressure!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Great place to buy a car! The service department is awesome. Everytime I have been there they have always been helpful and willing to listen to my complaint and come up with a solution that addresses the need and got the work done.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

I have an F type jaguar. I took it for a service at the Flatirons location. In addition it needed an internal warranty panel replaced. In the process of replacing the panel they damaged another and had to order it in. They had the car about three weeks. In of itself, not their fault they didn't have the parts and had to order them in, accidents happen and they replaced the part they damaged and didn't try and hide it. BUT, in all that time they called my once to give me an update. I called them at ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

What can I say about my experience at Flatirons Land Rover.. First, i would say that this dealership is run with the absolute highest integrity, both the General Manager and Sales Manager were incredible. I found myself in a very precarious position and I was dealt with in the most honorable way imaginable. Second, I would tell you that if you are in the market for a Land Rover, Range Rover or Jaguar you would be doing yourself a disservice not to go and check out Flatirons Land Rover..

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

1st service for my new Land Rover, update after i pick it up Update.... It went well, it was serviced in a timely manner and service department good to deal with. It's really nice that I can get a loaner car like mine as my car gets service. Don't be shocked about the cost of service, just remember you drive a Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

If you're going to shell out money for a new car, this place makes it worth it.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

The new Defender looks great, especially the interior.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2020

Ashley was great! Test drove the new Defender 110.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

Went there without an appointment. After waiting around for 15 minutes, finally one of the service writers acknowledge me. He then had the service manager go with me for a test drive. The service manager took the car and updated the firmware. That did not solve the problem. The next day, I found the problem which was the disconnected air intake pipe, connected it, and the problem was solved!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

I had a great experience at this location. Parker in the service department was great, friendly and informative.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

Mark Maniko was my sales guy 20 years ago and he is still there today with knowledge, integrity and paramount customer service. The showroom is new and set up is very efficient. I love the electric SUV, i Pace...they beat all the other car MFG to the market with a luxury product.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019

100% perfect customer service satisfaction, all the way around.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

I filled out a random website questionnaire online seeking Jaguars dealer's near me on Thursday evening, at 8 am Friday morning Aaron Sanders called me. He asked what I was looking for and he got to work right away, I had told him that I wanted to wait 6mo. But he had exactly what I wanted coming in that day. So Saturday I went to Broomfield. Aaron had told me in advance he was going to be busy with other clients, but to come up anyway. So when I got there Eric one of the managers met me and started ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Had a great experience last week with Aaron and the team at Land Rover Flatirons last week. I'm confident if I have any issues with my new Evoque I'll get the premium service i expect. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Chris in service took great care of my issues. Would not hesitate doing business again with these folks.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

My recent purchase experience at Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons was extremely positive and beyond my highest car buying expectations. Sales Consultant Suk Na was patient and answered all of my questions and if he was unsure of an answer he didn’t guess at an answer but made sure he had the right information. I never felt rushed during any part of the transaction. I would definitely recommend Suk Na and Jaguar Land Rover Flatirons to my friends, in fact, I have already.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019

Very friendly, polite, helpful and reasonable. Mom brings her Range Rover from Nebraska here due to the high quality of service and customer care.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Despite being in NYC and having had all our correspondences be via email and text, Christian, Mario and the entire Sales Team at Flatirons were incredibly responsive and helpful with my search and purchase of my XF Sportbrake. Not only were they 100% transparent with all the details of the deal, but they were incredibly generous with their offers for my trade and out the door pricing. What impressed me the most, was their professionalism, honestly, and integrity as a dealership. The only regret that I have is that I live 2000 miles away, otherwise I'd be giving them all my ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019

Super friendly sales people. Marcy made my land rover test drive something to talk about! Will be definitely buying a car from here

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2019

Nice new facility. Miss the old 4x4 test track.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2019

Loads of vehicles, both new and slightly used. Staff was very knowledgeable about their products.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019

expensive

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019

Having had experience at both Land Rover dealers in the Denver area, I believe the service department (and parts counter) at Flatirons is *much* better than South Denver. Kudos to Brian at the service desk for his expert help and timely follow through!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019

As a loyal customer to the now closed Arapahoe Imports up in Boulder I was hesitant to take my LR3 to a dealership. After an air suspension failure Flatirons got me in that day and quickly diagnosed the issue with excellent transparency of cost, time, and what was actually wrong. They needed my car for a few days and during the time I had a family emergency where I needed to get down to the Springs. My technician Chris went out of his way to get the car done before the expected completion date and considered a loaner if not. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2019

Friendly, inviting and easy folks.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018

Great service department

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2018

After a frustrating day working with salesmen at other dealerships, I was delighted to have Karina walk me through the process. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and really went the extra mile. If you're looking for a quality selection of vehicles and a professional staff, Land Rover Flatirons is the place to go.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2018

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018

Colin did a great job showing me around the inventory. Had the vehicle I requested ready to go for a test drive upon my arrival. Very low pressure environment. I would recommend asking for him!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018

Very courteous and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018

I had an amazing experience here with Kelly K. She went out of her way to help my family find a vehicle. She was extremely patient and genuinely cared about finding us the right fit for our family. I would highly recommend her to anyone that goes in there. She had exceptional customer service and treated us like we were family. Thank you Kelly for everything!!! We greatly appreciated our time with you:)!!! -Mike

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018

Went here for service! Had battery replaced, it was done in a timely fashion! The service department is super friendly! Waiting area was ok! It's in a nice location.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018

Great people, very professional. Beautiful facility with good inventory.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2018

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018

Friendly staff. Nice facility.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018

Great Experience,Colin and Joe made sure we are 100% happy with our new purchase, got as well great price on my trade in Definitely recommend


Leave Us A Review